BOOK REVIEW #2:We were liars

Welcome liars,
Another Book review. I read this book. Made notes on EVERYTHING.Soooo …. Here we go.
This book is a puzzle but after two days I could understand the story.
·        A tale of tragic romance
·        This is book was one of my inspirations to my blog (THE NAME AND WHAT I CALL YOU GUYS)
·        This book is a puzzle of summer
·        A very quick read I read it in two sitting (I could have in one but I am lazy)
·        This book is not for everyone I read some comments on Goodreads and some people hated and some people like me L-O-V-E-D it.

I think this book is told in such a beautiful way that makes you never want to put the book down. Furthermore, you go through emotions I cried at parts I was angry at parts as well. I think also the ending is not what you think it is.But i understand the ending now because if I think about it does make sense.
MY RATING
·        It is a quick read
·        Teen to YA
·        5/5

Tell me what you think
Also,I am making a group on Goodreads where we can discuss these books because I always feel I need people to talk about the books I am reading to help me deal with what I am thinking.

I AM THE TEEN WALKING DEAD
WELCOME TO MY HUNGER GAMES
XX
4TEENLIARS.

Leave a Reply

