Book Review #4:The Hunger Games Series

 

THE HUNGER GAMES 1,2 AND 3

1.      THE HUNGER GAMES

2.      CATCHING FIRE

3.      MOCKING JAY

I am one of the biggest Hunger Game fans.I read the books first in two weeks and I watched the films a few weeks after.The only way you will enjoy the Hunger games, in general is reading the books.The books help you understand the story of Hunger Games.The film is very good but certain bits are missed out.I promised not have any spoilers.

·        Very,very,very good

·        An eye opener

·        Great description

·        A love killer story (inside joke)

·        Too hard to put down

This book series helped me get back into reading because I had a massive reading slup and trust this book will help.This is coming from someone who use to hate reading who can not live without a book.

·        YA

·        5/5

If you have read the throne of glass series or the divergent series this book series is for you.

Let me know your opinions down below

I am the teen reading deadly

Welcome to my hunger games

Xx

4teenliars

Leave a Reply

