Bookish Update

 

Last night at 11PM I finished illuminae I nearly cried I do not why but yes I nearly cried
Now at 7:06 I am going to write a book review on illuminae which u will find on here and Goodreads and maybe teen ink
I have currently picked beautiful broken things and I am planning to be finishing the vanishing
When I am ready I will be watching alligent from the divergent series I have only read the first one and watch 1&2 I think divergent is like a dec nov read because that is when I read the hunger games

I am a reading liar
Reading lies
Discovering the truth
X
4teenliars

Leave a Reply

