THE FIFTY BOOKISH QUESTIONS BOOK TAG

1. What was the last book you read?

Illuminae by Amie Kaufman, Jay Kristoff

2. Was it a good one?

It was super super good

3. What made it good?

The different types of media used in the book

4. Would you recommend it to other people?

Yes, I would recommend it to people who 13 years or above

5. How often do you read?

I am in school and I have tons of homework. So I read on the bus and in bed and any few time I get.

6. Do you like to read?

Let me think. YES

7.What was the last bad book you read?

The potion diaries by

8. What made you dislike it?

Because it was not my type of genre that I normally read

9. Do you wish to be a writer?

Yes, and no I am currently writing a book called Born On this Side for a writing completion

10. Has any book every influenced you greatly?

All the bright places, Oranges in No man’s land and we were liars.

11. Do you read fan fiction?

No because I just cannot get into it

12. Do you write fan fiction?

Nappe

13. What’s your favourite book?

Oranges in no man’s land by Elizabeth Laird

14. What’s your least favourite book?

I am not very sure

15. Do you prefer physical books or ready on a device (like a kindle)?

Physical copies because I will get distracted by my phone if I am an e-reader

16. When did you learn to read?

When I was in year 7 and I had something called accelerated reader. I read 1 million words!!

17. What is your favourite book you had to read in school?

Gangster Granny by David Walliams

18. What is your favourite book series?

The Hunger Games by Suzanne Collins

19. Who is your favourite author?

Jennifer Niven

20. What is your favourite genre?

YA and Romance

21. Who is your favourite character in a book series?

Katniss Everdeen

22. Has a book ever transported you somewhere else?

Yes, all the bright places

23.Which book do you wish had a sequel?

Everything Everything by Nicola Yoon

24. Which book do you wish DIDNT have a sequel?

I do not know I need my answers.

25. How long does it take you to read a book?

A few weeks in school terms and a few days in holiday

26. Do you like when books become movies?

If I have read it or I will not be able to read the books like The Divergent series. Sorry

27. Which book was ruined by its movie adaptation?

I think The Fault in Our stars is not as sad as the book. And it is over hyped the movie.

28. Which movie has done a book justice?

The Hunger Games. The books and film just match

29. Do you read newspapers?

My local news

30: Do you read magazines?

I read the Germ Magazine (online)

31. Do you prefer newspapers or magazines?

The Newspaper I do not why but yeah

32. Do you read while in bed?

Yes, because it is the only way I can sleep

33. Do you read while on the toilet?

Yes, it is also free time for me J

34. Do you read while in the car?

On the school bus

35. Do you read while in the bath?

I read Bird by Crystal Chanin the bath and I finished it.

36. Are you a fast reader?

No.

37. Are you a slow reader?

Yes

38. Where is your favourite place to read?

My bed.

39. Is it hard for you to concentrate while you read?

If I have music on.

40.Do you need a room to be silent while you read?

No because I am use to noise

41. Who gave you your love for reading?

My best friend Hannah (primary)

42. What book is next on your list to read?

Holding up the universe by Jennifer Niven

43. When did you start to read chapter books?

I am not really sure like year 4

44. Who is your favourite children’s book author?

Roald Dahl and Jacqueline Wilson.

45. Which author would you most want to interview?

Jennifer Niven

46. Which author do you think you’d be friends with?

Jennifer Niven

47.What book have you reread the most?

Oranges in no man’s land I have read 100 times I think

48. Which books do you consider “classics”?

I am not really sure books like Jane Eyre

49. Which books do you think should be taught in every school?

Oranges in no man’s land, the help and bird because children will not be blind to the outside world

50. Which books should be banned from all schools?

None all books should be read and taught in schools.

6

Leave a Reply

