Winter Book Tour

Liars,I have an announcement

I am going to be a book blog tour. It is going to the Winter Book Tour. Basically, I am going to create a tag, a read-a-thon and you will be reviewing books. For this Blog Tour, I would like you submit a book review you have written. You will submit them through my contact page. All the book blogger I want to be part of this tour will be announced on Nov 6th.If you have any questions message me on goodreads.

Requirements

  • You are book blogger, book tuber , book Tumblr, Book Instagram
  • You read and review books
  • You are friends with me on Goodreads
  • You follow me on my social links
  • You submit a book review by the November the 6th

My blog: https://4teenliars.wordpress.com/

The Goodreads Group: https://www.goodreads.com/group/invite/202510-book-tours?invite_key=50fc0caba6f7d9e22208f96c39b4b676143f2096&utm_medium=email&utm_source=copypastegroup

 

Please get involved with this and have a nice day

X

4teen

 

 

Leave a Reply

