Bookish love Tag

Hello liars,

This week I have been watching a lot of book tags and I have collected a lot of book tags that I would like to do.For this book tag, i wrote all the book characters who are in love or were.So here is the tag.If you do this tag let me know.

Questions:

  1. 3 book boyfriends/girlfriends

Gat Patil from We Were Liars because my family would treat him better.

Erza Mason from illuminae because I know he will love till I die like Kady Grant

Thomas Digby from The Vanishing because he is a gentleman who never gives up

  1. 3 OTPs

Violet Marky and Theodore Finch from All The Bright Places

Kady and Erza from Illuminae

Annaleigh and Thomas from The Vanishing

  1. Favourite first kiss

Maddy and Ollie from Everything Everything because Maddy is just like me when it comes to love,I have no clue.And I have never kissed a boy.

  1. What couple had the greatest sexual tension?

Tris and Four from Divergent even though I have just watched the first movies and I am yet to watch the third.I just feel that they have that tension.

On Valentine’s day, which couple would…

  1. …go to a fancy restaurant

Augustus and Hazel from The fault in our stars

  1. …have a quiet picnic/walk on the beach

Maddy and Ollie from Everything Everything because they enjoy each other company anywhere

  1. …stay at home and watch Netflix

Cadence Sinclair and Gat Patil from We were Liars

  1. …go dancing!

Violet and Finch from all the bright places

  1. What couple do you want to get together?

Effie Trinket and Haymich from The Hunger Games

  1. What couple do you HATE that everyone else LOVES?

I do not know probably like Augustus and Hazel because I can not live with he fact that they find love but cancer breaks it.It just makes me feel sorry for them I would prefer if they were not together so no-one gets hurt.

I have created a Goodreads group and I would you guys to join

Go join and have fun,anyway, I have nearly finished Throne of Glass so there will be a review coming for that.

x

4teen.

 

 

Leave a Reply

