BOOKISH UPDATES

Hello liars,

OCTOBER WRAP UP

This mouth was my average reading month. Because I am in full-time school and I have a very tight week plan. I tend to read books before I go to bed or Fridays in the library.This month I really enjoyed the book I read.
The book I read was Holding Up the Universe by Jennifer Niven. I have got a book review of it on my blog so check it out. But I only read one book but to think about it my friends do not read any books a year. So, I am happy with the book I read.

CURRENT READS

My current read in Crown of Midnight and Carry on. Both books are fantasy. I personally do not read a lot of fantasy so this is a new type of read for me.

LAST READ

The last book I read was Throne of glass I have a book review on my blog for that. This book was one of my birthday gifts
Moreover, this was my bookish update. Tell me what you think about it.
X
4teen

2 thoughts on “BOOKISH UPDATES

Leave a Reply

