Would You Rather?

Hello liars,

Today I am doing the would you rather book tag.

  1. Read only trilogies or stand alone?

Trilogies because they are the best and standalone you are always asking for more

  1. Read only female or male authors?

Female because my favourite author is Jennifer Niven and most of the books I own are written by females

  1. Shop at Barnes & Noble or Amazon?

Amazon because I do not have a Barnes & Noble in England. And I but most things from Amazon

  1. All books become movies or t.v. shows?

Movies because the books that have become TV shows are not very good

or they change the story

  1. Read 5 pages per day or 5 books per week?

5 books per week because then you know the endings and you are not having to wait for the next day to see what happens

  1. Be a professional reviewer or author?

Professional reviewer because I can read loads and loads of books. Also, I am struggling to do Nanowrimo 😦

  1. Only read your top 20 favourite books over and over or always read new ones that you haven’t read before?

New ones I have not read before because I try not read my books twice in a year so that I can read more books.

  1. Be a librarian or book seller?

Book seller because my school librarian is always stressed

  1. Only read your favourite genre or every genre except your favourite?

My favourite genre is always changing so I am not very sure

  1. Only read physical books or eBooks?

I hate eBooks because I must eread on my phone and I always end up on my Tumblr.

 

Here is another tag.Hopefully, you enjoyed it

X

4teen

Leave a Reply

