Welcome to 25 days of Blogmas

cute-christmas-snowman-headerHello Liars,

Welcome to 25 days of blogmas. Which I am trying to post for 25 days of Christmas and this year I am joined by Annalise Grey the author of I, Girl X. Which I will be reviewing soon when I received the book all the way from America! Which is going to be signed? I and Annalise are going to fill my blogmas with goodies. For example, she is going to be doing a few guest posts. So, stay tuned for that.

On my Goodreads I have a shelf of all the books I want for Christmas. Also in my school library, there seems to be a lot of John Green Books so I am going to be doing a John Green inspired Read-A-Thon so stay tuned for that. There is going to be a lot of Read-A-Thons.I am going to be creating a Christmas book tag and I will make my Instagram Christmas inspired.

Merry Christmas

If you would like to see more of the I, Girl X

Click this

If you would like to know more about Annalise Grey

Click this

If you would like to see the books currently on my shelf

Click this

What is your favourite thing about Christmas?

Mine is the decorations.

HIGH SCHOOL GUIDE-BULLIES (2).jpg

Leave a Reply

