Day 19 of Blogmas:My Favourite Christmas Movies

Hello Liars,

I do not have my favourite Christmas books this year but I do have my favourite Christmas movies or movies I love to watch at Christmas. These are in no order so here we go.

  1. Polar express
  2. The Snowman (silent movie about a snowman and a little boy called James)
  3. Christmas Carol
  4. Muppet Christmas Carol
  5. Gangster Granny
  6. A boy in a dress
  7. Nativity movie series
  8. Home alone series
  9. Elf
  10. Harry Potter

I really love Christmas movies for some reason that is one thing I wait for at Christmas after all the gifts I just love sitting in the sofa with my green tea because I do not like hot chocolate and watch all the Christmas specials. Last Christmas I finished Mockingjay and I got the Hunger Games Box set so I watch The Hunger Games on Christmas. Which I am planning to watch this Christmas day as well. So many this year on Christmas all my liars will watch the Hunger Games on Christmas day.

I normally watch my movies on Amazon Prime, Netflix or Film 4 or BBC.I have the best of both worlds because I have Amazon Prime and Netflix.

Well let’s end it there before I tell you all the movies I watched last Christmas.

X

4Teen

Leave a Reply

