Day 20 of Blogmas: The The Book Life Tag

Hello Liars,

It has been long since I have done a book tag so I thought today I would. Today is the start of the read-a-Thons.I will be making some sort of graphic design for it. So stay tuned for that. I have a notepad of book tags. Which I am always looking through soo I decided to stop looking and start doing. Furthermore, todays tag is Book Life Tag.

This Tag is your family but with book characters.

1.Who would your parents be?

Beatrice Proir “Tris”

Tobias Eaton “Four”

From the Divergent series.

2.Who would be your sister?

Effie Trinket from the Hunger Games as my older sister.

Violet Markey from All the Bright Places as my sister closer in age

3.Who would be your brother?

Ezra Mason from the illuminae files.

4.Who would be my pet?

Probably Tabby the cat from the worst witch all at sea

5.Where would I live?

District 13 because it is advanced.

6.Where would you go to school?

Obviously, Hogwarts or the school in Divergent

7.Who would be my best friend?

Cadence Sinclair from We were Liars and Kady Grant from illuminae.

8.Who would be my husband?

Thomas Digby from The Vanishing.

 

So, this is the end of the tag. I tag anyone with “read” in your Username post the links below so I can have a look. Hopefully you enjoyed this blog post.

Merry Christmas

X

4Teen

Leave a Reply

