Day 23 of Blogmas: Goodreads Challenge

Hello Liars,

Yesterday I finished my Goodreads challenge of 20 books. I did not join Goodreads at the start of the year and did probably start using it till September. So, I am not going to really count this Goodreads challenge. I am going to be doing it probably next year because I will have the same time. But I am very happy that I read 20 books in a few months. On my Goodreads, I have logged on books that I read in 2016 but I did not read them whilst knowing about the Goodreads challenge.

I am very that there is something like this because ever since I got into year 8.I cannot do accelerated reader anymore. So, to know that I can still do something like that and you guys can see. Also, there are no restrictions and test with it.

Furthermore, I have enjoyed doing the Goodreads challenge and I cannot wait to do it next year.

Because this blog post is quite short I thought I would also include the books I am trying to finish before 2016.

The first one is crossed by Ally Condie.I found the second book in the match series in my school library.

Th second one is Heir of fire by Sarah j mass. The third one is The Queen of Tearling.

Sorry about the short blog post. Tomorrow I will be doing my favourite books in 2016.Also, today is the eve of Christmas eve.

Merry Christmas

Xx

4Tee

3 thoughts on “Day 23 of Blogmas: Goodreads Challenge

Leave a Reply

