2016 Bookish Recount

 

Hello Liars,

Welcome to my 2016 bookish Recount. This is where I am going to be bullet pointing all of my achieve in my bookish 2016 year. Let’s get started.

  • Open A Book Blog on Tumblr 4TeenLiars.
  • Changed my name to 4TeenReaders
  • Became 4TeenLiars
  • Moved to WordPress
  • Got my first arc The Vanishing by Sophia Tobin
  • Opened A Bookstagram @4teenliars
  • Got a like from Jennifer Niven
  • Got a like from The Germ Magazine
  • Got a follow from Jennifer Niven
  • Got 200 followers on my twitter
  • Joined A few Bookish Tour sites
  • Got listed on Buggin4Books
  • Got to do many book tours
  • Got authors to do Guest Posts on my blog
  • I did a cover reveal
  • I worked with Annalise Grey to promote her book I, Girl X
  • I got a guest post from Emily Ruben author of I was a Bitch
  • I started writing my book A creature of the night
  • Got my articles on Teen Ink
  • My articles on Teen Ink got voted #2 in college Essays
  • Got a personalised signed book from Jennifer Niven
  • Got my Goodreads goal
  • I did a haul
  • I joined many fandoms
  • I reviewed over 10 books in 3 months of book blogging
  • I did all days of 25 days of Blogmas
  • I did this 3 months of blogging
  • Made 2016 the year of bookish Achievements

I did it I made it through 2016 through the ups and downs. I read them books and slayed the bookish year. Watch out 2017 I am coming for you. I am posted my 2017 plans on New Year’s Day so keep up for that.

Thank you, Liars.

When I get, bigger I will do a giveaway but because I am small I cannot or maybe I can contact an indie author willing to give away one of their books.

New Year Liars

x

Leave a Reply

