2017 Plans

 

Happy New Year Liars,

This is my new year plans I do not have resolutions because I achieved the ones I did last year and I am in a happy place now. Ok here we go.

I would like to…

  • To get better at my photography
  • To be more active
  • To be in more clubs
  • To read 30 books at least
  • To keep my room space clean
  • To get better at German
  • To be more out going
  • To have a successful bookish platform
  • To do more extension homework
  • To be bored lessimage

 

I know they seem basic and not really plans but I like them I will insert a graphic of the piece of paper, I wrote on. Let me know what your plans are in comments down below

Happy 2017

X

4teen

Leave a Reply

