January TBR

Hello Liars,

How was your new year? Mine was good I stayed up and watching all the new year celebrations. All the different types of fireworks. It was beautiful. Today I am doing my January TBR.

I am currently reading:

Reached by Ally Condie-I finally found it in the library which I was very happy about.

The Queen of Tearling By Erika Johansen –   I am really enjoying it. It is a very simple read.

Heir of fire by Sarah J. Mass-Very Magical.

These are the books I am currently read. I planning to finish them this month. Now this is the book I want to read after finishing these.

The sun is also a star by Nicola Yoon-I got this book for Christmas I have not had the chance to get to it yet.

I am currently finding it hard to find time to read because the first week has just passed. Next week is Winter exams. Which I have been trying to revise for. So, I am very busy now. But I have been going to the library to get some reading time in.

Thank you for reading.

What is your TBR for this month?

X

4Teen

Leave a Reply

