World Book Day Books Haul

Hello Liars,

On Thursday it was world book day.This will be our first world book day together.In my school there was bookish events going on all week.For example you learnt how to make a bookish heghog.There was also a bookish bingo.

I got a lot of book tokens.Too many .My little brother got some from his primary school and in my high school me and sister and freinds got loads.So on Friday I went to Morrisons and I exchanged my books tokens for the world book day books.

Today I am doing my second book haul.Two of the books I got from school.But the rest I had to use my tokens.

Each book has a few photos taken.The photos will be on my instagram soon.


I had 7book tokens left because my brother  got 3 tokens the next day so if you would like to see what I did with them
Look at my last post

X

4teen

Leave a Reply

