Tome Topple Read-A-Thon TBR

Hello Liars,How to stay organized- (3)

I will be participating in the Tome Topple Read-A-thon. Mainly because I have a few bigger books I would like to get off my TBR.Also for some reason, it takes me a long time to read books over 500 pages and I would like to shorten the amount of time I am reading bigger books. I only have two books on this TBR because it is my first time probably participating. One physical book. One eBook. Here we go with the TBR
292362991. Gemina by Amie Kaufman and Jay Kristoff-I am currently reading this book I have not picked it up in few days so I was hoping this read-a-thon would help me finish it
GirlOfGlassFINAL2

 

2. Girl of Glass by Megan O’Russell-This is an eBook I got to review and I have saved it for this read-a-thon so I would read it quickly and get it off my y TBR.

I know this was a short post but I had to do it to let you know I am doing the Tome Topple Read-a-thon. If you are doing it let know in the comments. Updates will on my Goodreads and Instagram both @4teenliars.

Hopefully, you enjoyed this short quick update
X
4teen

cropped-image.jpg

Leave a Reply

