Summer Biannual Bibliothon 2017

Hi liars

If you are subscribed to the Biannual Bibliothon on YouTube or follow them on YouTube or Twitter. Or just follow me on twitter. You will know what I am doing this summer. I did not know how I should tell you guys and I did not want to tell you guys at the wrong time but most people have done it now.

As you know the Biannual Bibliothon is run by Youtubers. There are reading challenges and video challenges. But this year is different because bloggers will be helping run the read-a-thon this year. I am one of the blogger helping. I am doing the first day. Now, I do not think I will be doing a Twitter sprint because I think I will be France (school trip) so my posts will be pre-written have already started some because during the summer I will be busy. But this will be a fun experience today.

Xoxo

4teen

Leave a Reply

