The Germ 2017 Reading Challenge

Hi liars,

I do not know if I told you guys or not. But I decided I would do the Germ Reading Challenge to shape my reading just that little more.If you guys are doing it comment down below how many you have done so far.

If you would like to join in here is the link:

http://www.germmagazine.com/reading-challenge-2017/

It is s year challenge and there are loads of people that are doing it.

I am using the blog post as a way of generating book ideas for anyone who has not started or not sure what to read for each challenge. I will post a picture of my challenge of my Instagram.We can start discussing ideas on my Facebook page.

https://www.facebook.com/4teenliars

I know this post was short but it is nearly the end of the school year. So I have exams and my GSCE training starts next year

Xoxo

4teen

Leave a Reply

