Fandom Wallpaper #1: Riverdale

Hi Liars,

Riverdale season 1 has finished.They are currently working on season 2. I am a massive Riverdale fan.You can watch the show on Netflix. It is based on the Archie Comics. I post the wallpapers on Tumblr and Deviantart.Then I announce it on my Twitter @4teenliars and on my photography Instagram @sleepy_camara. I am currently working on 13 reasons why wallpapers. If you use any let me know in the comments below or reblog which it is on my Tumblr or DeviantArt

http://4teenliars.deviantart.com/

https://sleepyfanart.tumblr.com/

 

 

coleCOLE 5jughead 2jughead20160930_213220907_iOSjughead 3wallpaperoriginal

Leave a Reply

